Southfield Junior School

  • From tiny acorns, great oaks grow!
  • Our school value for our third term is ‘friendship’.  

Contact Us

Key People 

Aaron Griffiths | Executive Head Teacher

Cora Williams | Deputy Head Teacher

Paula Bartlett | School Business Manager 

Kevin Weise | Chair of Governors 

Kimberley O'Sullivan | Inclusion Leader, SENCo and Designtated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)  

To contact any of the people above, please use the details provided as follows:

School Details

Southfield Junior School
Shrivenham Road

Making Contact by Telephone or E-Mail

Mrs. Shaw and Mrs. Dervishi  are our office administrators. Please contact them with any queries you may have, whether you are a parent or a different visitor to our website.

Tel | 01793 762210
E-mail |

Paper Copies of Documents

If you would like a paper copy of any information on our website, please contact one of our office administrators using the details above. This will be provided free of charge.

Contacting the Chair of Governors

Please e-mail the Clerk to Governors on

School Hours

Doors open | 8.40a.m
School starts | 8.50a.m
Lunch time | 12 - 1p.m
School ends | 3.10p.m