Southfield Junior School


Meet Our Governor

Paul Robertson - Chair of Academy Committee

Type: Co-opted

Appointment Date: 01.01.2020

Expiry Date: 31.12.24

Cora Williams - Head of School 

Type: Southfield's Head of School (ex officio)

Appointment Date: 01.12.19

Expiry Date: N/A

 Abby Spencer

Type: Staff Elected

Appointment Date: 23.05.19

Expiry Date: 23.05.23

Vacancy - Parent Governor

Type: Parent 


Appointment Date


Expiry Date:  

Poppy Nolan 




Awaiting Photo





Type: Parent

Appointment Date: 04.10.2021

Expiry Date: 01.10.2025

 Graham Nichols 





Awaiting Photo





Type: Co-Opted


Appointment Date: 17.06.2021


Expiry Date: 16.06.2025

Sarah Rutherford 

Type: Clerk


Appointment Date: 01.01.2019


Expiry Date: N/A